All mentors features briefly explained
Once you have created a mentor account and have completed the onboarding process, you will be able to access our main navigator and all features. The main features are the following:
- Dashboard
- Schedule
- Sessions
- Messaging
- Calendar
- Settings
- Profile
Dashboard
In the Dashboard you will be able to see information about your teaching journey, specifically, the amount of profile views in 1 month, how many users booked sessions with you in 1 month, your mentor levels, your review score, the sessions that have been requested to you, your upcoming sessions, and an open text box for you to leave any comments related to what you would change to the dashboard. If you want to explore each of this feature’s functions, you can read more about it here.
Schedule
With the schedule feature you will be able to manage your sessions’ availability. Here you will be able to sync your Google calendar so you can directly receive booking information. You can set up a weekly availability, where you can edit the specific days and hours you can have sessions. You can also add a specific availability if you, by any reason, happen to have more time available. If you want to explore each of this feature’s functions, you can read more about it here.
Sessions
Here you will be able to see all the information related to the sessions that have been booked with you, specifically the recently requested ones, your upcoming sessions, the ones you have already completed, and the ones that you cancelled. If you want to explore each of this feature’s functions, you can read more about it here.
Messaging
You can start a conversation with any of our current users, here you will be able to start a conversation with mentees or another mentor, to ask any specific questions you may have about them or an upcoming session you have with them. If you want to explore each of this feature’s functions, you can read more about it here.
Calendar
On this feature you can see a preview of how mentees will see your availability whenever they want to book a session with you. If you want to explore each of this feature’s functions, you can read more about it here.
Settings
Settings is where you can edit your sessions and account information, as well as where you can do any of our available integrations. If you want to explore each of this feature’s functions, you can read more about it here.
Profile
All the information about your profile can be edited here. The main information is, your image, your name, your role and company, languages you speak, your city, the date you joined, reviews, price per session, call duration, your next available day, social media links, bio description, your expertise, industries, and toolkits you have experience on. If you want to explore each of this feature’s functions, you can read more about it here.